Line Up

Cristian Bettendorf

guitars, keyboards, production, management


Producer, composer, studio guitarist

Open Eyes Dreams Studio, audio and video productions

Member of

Darkness Light

Stefan Meir

vocals,  guitars

Member of

Darkness Light


Locrian Peak



Daniel Unzner

bass, vocals

Member of

Dislocated Theory



Michael Paintner


ARKASA was founded by Cristian Bettendorf in 2019. From begin, ARKASA was a project including musicians around the globe.

The initial core line-up includes Cristian Bettendorf (Germany/guitars, keyboards, production), Stefan Meir (Germany/vocals, guitars), Daniel Unzner (Germany/bass, vocals), Michael Paintner (Germany/drums) and Todd Simpson (USA/guitars).